| WRAP UP & TBR | May TBR

may TBR

Hello everyone ! I hope you had a great day ! I’m here to show you my May TBR !
This is also the very first post in this “new category” that I called Wrap Up & TBR. Unfortunately I won’t be able to post my April wrap up…or at least, not with a good quality photo. I posted it on my instagram though.

So here we are :

  • Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon that I started last month. I’m like 70 pages in and liking it so far, even if there’s no action.
  • The Battle Of The Labyrinth by Rick Riordan
  • Sweet Peril and Sweet  Reckoning that I’ll be marathoning, by Wendy Higgins
  • Love, Rosie in french, written by Cecelia Ahern
  • Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins. This is a re read for me.
  • And finally Dark Lover by J. R. Ward which is not featured in this photo. I’m currently reading it on my kindle.

I hope I’ll be able to read all of these this month ! It will be a pretty busy month for me at work, but I think I can manage it !

What’s your May TBR ?

4 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | May TBR

Leave a Reply

