| WRAP UP & TBR | MAY WRAP UP

May wrap upHello everyone ! It’s that time of the month again ! So here is my wrap up. I read a total of 5 books in May, 4 physical books and one e book. It’s not a lot but considering my work schedule it’s okay. Plus, I read like a hundred pages of Dragonfly In Amber by Diana Gabaldon.

  • Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins. (reread) I decided to reread a book per month and this is the one I picked up.
    I gave it  5 stars. I love Anna and Etienne universe, everything in this book seem so real.
  • Sweet Peril by Wendy Higgins. This is the sequel to Sweet Evil. I really enjoyed this book. The writing is really great, and it’s such a page turner. I gave it 5 stars too.
  • Sweet Reckoning is the third book in the Sweets Series, still by Wendy Higgins. It’s a nice ending to this beautiful story. 5 stars
  • The Battle Of The Labyrinth is the 4th book in the Percy Jackson And The Olympians series, written by Rick Riordan. I just finished it and I really loved it. I still need to write the review for this one, but it’s also a 5 stars.

The e book I read is not featured in this photo. It’s Dark Lover by J. R Ward (Black dagger Brotherhood #1) and I gave it 4 stars. I really liked it, more than I thought. I can’t wait to read the sequel now.

That’s it guys ! What have YOU read this month ?

Leave a Reply

