| BOOK HAUL | MY MAY BOOK HAUL

Bookhaul

Hello everyone ! Here is my May book haul. It’s smaller than I thought it would be, but the rest hasn’t been delivered yet…

I bought these in  a lovely bookshop/ tea room.

  • All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr. I cannot wait to dive into this one , especially after hearing Regan from PeruseProject raving so much about it !
  • I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson
  • The Miniaturist, by Jessie Burton.

As you can see, there are two adults novels. I’m slowly adding more (english written) adults books to my reading. That doesn’t mean that I like YA less, not at all !

I also bought a bunch of e books for my kindle :

  • Hunted by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki
  • Lover Eternal (french version) by  J. R. Ward
  • Inked by Eric Smith
  • The Year We Fell Down by Sarina Bowen.

What’s your June TBR ? I wanna read about it too !

Leave a Reply

