| WRAP UP & TBR | JUNE TBR

June TBRHi everyone !

How is your week end so far ? I know I’m late but here is my (hopefully) June TBR. It will be a hell of a month for me, because of that crazy schedule at work.  So I hope I’ll be able to get to these books during June.

  • The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan, which is the final book in the Percy Jackson and The Olympians series. I already started it almost a week ago, and I’m only halfway through it. That’s so depressing because I’m REALLY enjoying it but don’t have a lot of time left for reading.
  • Lola And The Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins, which will be my re read of the month.
  •  the Die For Me series by Amy Plum : Die For Me, Until I Die and If I Should Die. These books have been on my TBR shelf for months now (like most of my TBR books!)  so I decided to try to read them this month.

I know 5 books is not a huge TBR pile but if I can read all of them this month I would be more than happy. Working in 3 community pharmacies this month seemed like a good idea when I signed for it, but 45h to 55 hours of work per week is really exhausting.

What’s your June TBR ?

2 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | JUNE TBR

  1. On my June TBR is Talon by Julie Kagawa, Anya’s Ghost, Amulet, and Snow Like Ashes. Hopefully I decide to read them and not go off on a tangent as I tend to do.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

