| WRAP UP & TBR | JUNE WRAP UP

June Wrap up

Hi everyone ! I’m here to show you my June wrap up.  As I was saying in my TBR, June has been a hell of a month, with a crazy schedule and me being ill for almost a week.
I only managed to finish 3 books, and read half of the fourth.

  • The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan which is the final book in the Percy Jackson And The Olympian series. This was so funny. I’m gonna miss Percy so much!! I gave it 5 well deserved stars.
  • Lola And The Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins which is a reread. I really like her books. Before reading it again, I thought this one was my least favorite but nope. No way. I gave it 5 stars too.
  • Die For Me by Amy Plum. Well, this book surprised me, in a very good way. I liked it way more than I thought. I was hoping to finish the whole trilogy during the month of June but I hadn’t  been able to. I gave this book 4 stars.

And that’s all for this pretty lame wrap up ! What have you read ?

Leave a Reply

