| WRAP UP & TBR | JULY TBR

july tbrHello everyone ! It’s time for my July TBR (that I should have posted days ago, I know). I’m so sorry for the poor quality of this photo, but the lightning when I took it wasn’t great.

  • Until I Die by Amy Plum. I started it in June but hadn’t been able to finish. Since it’s already the 6th of July, I can tell I have finished that one. My review will be up later in the week. This is the sequel to Die For me.
  • If I Should Die which is the last book of the Revenants series.
  • Ugly People Beautiful Hearts by Marlen Komar which is a poetry book.
  • Confess by Colleen Hoover. The queen of feels. I can’t wait to dive into another one of her books !
  • Isla And The Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins which will be my reread of the month.

I hope to get to all of them this month, and maybe more !

What’s your TBR for the month of July ? I wanna know about it !

Leave a Reply

