| WRAP UP & TBR | JULY WRAP UP

July wrap up

Hello everyone ! I read a total of 7 books this month ! I’m pretty happy especially when you compare it to my June wrap up !

 I read 5 physical books and 2 e books.
  • Until I Die by Amy Plum. It’s the second book in the Revenants series. I gave it 4 stars, I really enjoyed it !
  • If I Should Die is the last book in the Revenants series. It was a great ending so I also gave it 4 stars. I really enjoyed this series ! It’s fast paced, action packed and funny. The plot was obvious most of the time though.
  • Isla And The Happily Ever After (reread) by Stephanie Perkins. I loved rereading this one ! It’s such a cute book ! I gave it (again) 5 stars !
  • Confess by Colleen Hoover. Obviously 5 stars. I loved it, but it’s not surprising since how much I love her books.
  • Malronce by Maxime Chattam. I gave it 4 stars.

Now for the 2 e books :

  • Ugly people beautiful hearts by Marlen Komar. It was such a lovely read ! I really enjoyed this one and I gave it 4 stars.
  • All Lined up by Cora Carmack is the first book in the Rusk University series. I really enjoyed it. It is such a page turner. I really enjoy reading contemporary books during summer !

What have you read during July ?

Leave a Reply

