| WRAP UP & TBR | AUGUST TBR

august tbr

Hello everyone ! This is my August TBR !

I’m currently reading Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead. I’m really liking it !
Then I plan on reading :

  • Of Neptune by Anna Banks, the last book in the Syrena Legacy trilogy.
  • All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
  • Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern
  • Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare. I’m re reading The Infernal Devices & The Mortal Instruments with Darren (snazzlebooks on Instagram). I cannot wait to dive into the shadowhunters world again !

I hope I’ll be able to get to more books than these 5… We’ll see !

One thought on “| WRAP UP & TBR | AUGUST TBR

Leave a Reply

