| BOOK HAUL | MY JULY BOOK HAUL

july book haul

Hello everyone ! Sorry I hadn’t been active this week. But hopefully I’ll be able to post more this week end !

So here is my rather small July Book Haul :

  • Le Paris Des Merveilles #1 : Les Enchantements d’Ambremer by Pierre Pevel which is the first book in a french series.
  • Of Neptune, by Anna Banks, last book in the Syrena Legacy series. This book is part of my TBR for the month of August (that you can read here). I’m currently reading this one and enjoying it. I’ll talk more about it in my review.
  • A Darker Shade Of Magic by V.E. Schwab. I can’t wait to dive into this one ! I love her writing, the worlds she created so yeah, I can’t wait to read it !
  • The Rise Of Nine by Pittacus Lore, which is book 3 in the Lorien legacies series.

That’s all ! What do you think of these books ? Have you read some of them ?

Leave a Reply

