| WRAP UP & TBR | AUGUST WRAP UP

august wrap up

Hello everyone ! It’s time to show you my (little) wrap up ! I read a total of 4 books this month. I also started Clockwork Angel (and read half of it) and read a few pages of Dragonfly In Amber.

  • Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead which is book 5 in the Bloodlines series. I gave it 5 stars. I cannot wait to read the last installment. I really enjoy reading this series !
  • Of Neptune is the third and final book in the Syrena Legacy trilogy written by Anna Banks. Unfortunately I didn’t like it as much as the two previous books. i Gave it 3 stars.
  • Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern. I absolutely adored it ! It’s cute, it’s sad, it’s so full of life ! I have been disappointed by one of her books. I gave it 5 stars.
  • All The bright Places by jennifer Niven. I really enjoyed this one ! So much to learn from this story ! I gave it 5 well deserved stars.

That’s all folks !

Leave a Reply

