| WRAP UP & TBR | SEPTEMBER TBR

september tbr

Hello guys ! This time I’m gonna show you my September TBR ! It’s rather small, especially knowing that I have a 2 weeks vacation. Anyway, this is it !

  • Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare which was my august reread with Darren. We started it in August.
  • Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare, also a reread.
  • The Distance Between Us by Kasie West.
  • The Rise Of Nine, by Pittacus Lore. Perfect book for a train ride !
  • Le Coeur de la Terre by Maxime Chattam.

I also plan on reading Hunted by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki on my kindle.

What’s on your TBR ?

Leave a Reply

