| WRAP UP & TBR | SEPTEMBER WRAP UP

september wrap up

Hello everyone ! It’s time for my September wrap up ! I read a total of 6 books, 5 physical copies and one e book.

  • Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare. It’s the first book in The Infernal Devices trilogy. It was our reread with Darren (@snazzlebooks on Instagram) for the month of August. Well, because of a late delivery, we finished it in September. Obviously, I gave it (again) 5 stars. I love this trilogy so much !
  • Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare, which is book 2 in The Infernal Devices trilogy. Again, 5 stars.
  • The Rise Of Nine by Pittacus Lore. I picked this one for my trip to Paris. This is the third book in the Lorien Legacies series. I really enjoyed this one but had some issues with it. I gave it 4 stars.
  • The Distance Between Us by Kasie West. It’s the only contemporary I read during September. While I enjoy reading fantasy and science fiction, this cute contemporary allowed me to breathe between two of these. I gave it 4 stars and I really enjoyed it !
  • Le Coeur de la Terre by Maxime Chattam which is the third book in the Autre Monde series. I gave it 3 stars because I had many issues with it.
  • Hunted by Abi Ketner & Missy Kalicicki is the e book I read this month. I gave it 4 stars. I really enjoyed it !

That’s all the books I read in September ! What have you read ?

One thought on “| WRAP UP & TBR | SEPTEMBER WRAP UP

Leave a Reply

