| WRAP UP & TBR | OCTOBER TBR

october tbr

Hello everyone ! I hope you all had a lovely week end ! Today I’ll talk about my October TBR, which you can see on the blurry picture above (yeah I tried something with my camera and well… it didn’t go as well as I thought !)
I have a very exciting TBR this month !

  • A Darker Shade Of Magic by V.E. Schwab. I had it on my TBR shelf for a few months now. But you know the deal : so many books, so little time ! But I am currently reading it and I can tell you it’s amazing ! Why have I waited so long ?!
  • An Ember In The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir is another exciting one ! I heard and read so many good things about it ! I can’t wait to finally be able to read it !
  • Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare is the final book in The Infernal Devices trilogy, which I’m re reading with Darren (from @Snazzlebooks on IG). I’m also pretty excited about this one because this is my favorite trilogy and this book is perfection !
  • The Perks Of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky.
  • The Gift by Cecelia Ahern (in French).

Last month I only read one contemporary book so this month I’ll try to read more of them.

I also want to read All Broke Down by Cora Carmack on my kindle !

That’s all ! What’s on your TBR for the month of October ?

2 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | OCTOBER TBR

  1. Chbosky’s book is great. I couldn’t put it down the first time I read it. I had a TBR for this month but from how I’m feeling lately, I’m pretty sure I won’t stick to it. The only definite right now is to continue read The Dream Thieves and maybe Siege and Storm.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

