| BOOK HAUL | MY SEPTEMBER BOOK HAUL

september book haul

Hello everyone ! I know I haven’t been very active lately, but you know life got in the middle.
So here is my (late) September book haul ! I bought a total of 10 books, 9 physical copies and 1 e book.

  • First, my The Infernal Devices boxset finally arrived ! I ordered it in the beginning of August but it got lost. So BookDepository sent it back again. This is my favorite trilogy and I am so happy to own it in hardbacks !
  • An Ember In The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir. I bought it at Shakespeare and Co while being in Paris. I am so excited for this one !
  • The Time Traveler’s wife by Audrey Niffenegger that I also bought at Shakespeare and Co.
  • A Tale Of Two Cities by Charles Dickens. My very first Penguin Classic ! this is the third book I bought at Shakespeare and Co.
  • The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson.
  • The Perks Of Being A Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
  • The Rosie Effect by Graeme Simsion which is the sequel to The Rosie Project that I don’t own… I made a mistake so now I have to buy the first book haha!

The e book I got is More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera which was on sale.

What have you bought ?

4 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY SEPTEMBER BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

