| WRAP UP & TBR | NOVEMBER TBR

november tbr
I know, I know, this photo is pitiful ! Especially for a TBR. This month I hope to read 4 books, 2 physical copies and 2 e books.

Physical books :

  • The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson which is the first book in the Mistborn trilogy (series ?). I heard and read so many great things about it !
  • City Of Bones by Cassandra Clare which is a reread !

E books :

  • All Broke Down by Cora Carmack, book 2 in her Rusk University series. I really enjoyed the first book !
  • Center Of Magic by J.S. Fields. I was sent this book in exchange for an honest review !

Since The Final Empire is a chunky book, I decided that 4 books would be a reasonable goal for this month. I hope to be able to read more, though.

Alright ! That’s it ! What’s on your November TBR ? Have you read any of these books ?

12 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | NOVEMBER TBR

  1. I like the Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, but it gets better each book and it’s been such a long time since I’ve read City of Bones. I hope you’ll like it (but the later books are better)!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I feel like I’ve been scared off longer books since I started blogging as I fall behind in terms of my reading XD But The Final Empire is totally worth it, I love the worldbuilding so much! It’s not quantity but it’s quality!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

