| BOOK HAUL | MY OCTOBER BOOK HAUL

october book haul

Hello everyone !!! I know I am so late for my October book haul… *shame shame shame*
I bought a total of 6 books in October, 5 physical copies and one e book.

Let’s start, shall we ?

  • Heir Of Fire by Sarah J. Maas, which is book 3 in the Throne Of Glass series. I really enjoyed the first two books, and I am waiting for my The Assassin’s blades’ copy to arrive.
  • I also bought City Of bones by Cassandra Clare in paperback with the old cover. I already own a movie tin-in paperback but I wanted all my editions to match. (Even though the font changed on the cover…)
  • Le Royaume Immobile by Pierre Pevel, which is the third book in Le Paris Des Merveilles series.
  • Awakened by P.C & Kristin Cast. I bought the French version called Libérée.
  • Pure by J. L. Armentrout, which is the second book in The Covenant series. Another series that I can’t wait to read !

 The e book I got this month is Ted Saves The World by Bryan Cohe. Once again I got it for free thanks to Benjamin from Benjaminoftomes !

That’s all for the month of October. My November book haul will be really smaller ! I promise, I won’t wait another month to post it !

polka dots bar small

3 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY OCTOBER BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

