| WRAP UP & TBR | NOVEMBER WRAP UP

november wrap up

Hello everyone ! I have been sick lately, so excuse the tardiness of this post ! Here is my monthly wrap up ! I read a total of 5 books, 3 physical books and 2 e books !

Physical books :

  • City Of Bones by Cassandra Clare which is a reread ! I gave it (again) 5 stars. I forgot how witty this series is ! I really love the shadowhunters’ world.
  • The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson which is the first book in the Mistborn series. I loved loved loved this book ! I gave it 5 well deserved stars ! It’s such an unique world ! I cannot wait to read its sequel !
  • Awakened by P.C. & Kristin Cast. Honestly it was a huge disappointment ! I gave it 2 stars.

E books :

  • All Broke Down by Cora Carmack. This is the second book in the Rusk University series. I gave this book 5 stars ! I really like this series so far, it’s a great NA series !
  • Center Of Magic by J. S. Fields. The author sent me his book in exchange for an honest review (thanks again!). I enjoyed this fantasy book and gave it 3 stars !

 

That’s my wrap up ! I’m pretty satisfied with it ! My favorite is The Final Empire without any hesitation ! What have you read this month ?

 

2 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | NOVEMBER WRAP UP

  1. Your blog is adorable! I love your design and you’re so sweet!
    I have been wanting to read the Mistborn trilogy forever now, I hear nothing but wonderful things about it. Although I’m secretly hoping to get the beautiful UK covers you have for Christmas because the US covers are dismal. Who isn’t a little in love with the Shadowhunter world? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

