| WRAP UP & TBR | DECEMBER TBR

december tbr

Hello lovelies !!! It’s more than time for me to post my December TBR ! It’s incredible that it’s already the end of 2015, right ?!

So this month I hope to read 4 books :

  • All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr. I heard and read so many great things about this book !
  • City Of Ashes by Cassandra Clare which will be my Shadowhunters rereading of the month. I’ll be reading it along with a friend.
  • The Well Of Ascension by Brandon Sanderson, which is the second book in the Mistborn trilogy. I fell in love with this story and its characters ! I cannot wait to dive into this sequel !
  • Half-Blood by Jennifer L. Armentrout. It’s the first book in the Covenant series. I loved the Lux series, so I’m pretty excited to read another series by this author !

Hopefully I’ll be able to get to more books, but let’s be honest, it will probably not happen haha ! The Well Of ascension is a really chunky book, bigger than The Final Empire ! Moreover, I won’t have any holidays for Christmas, so I think it’s a pretty honest TBR !

What are you planning to read for the last month of the year ?

 

Leave a Reply

