| BOOK HAUL | MY DECEMBER BOOK HAUL

december book haul

Hello everyone ! Today I’ll show you my December book haul !

I bought a total of 8 books, 6 physical books and 2 e books !

  • The Assassin’s blade by Sarah J. Maas. It’s a collection of novellas that I’m gonna read before Heir Of Fire. Hopefully next month !
  • Deity by Jennifer L. Armentrout, which is the third book in the Covenant series. I already finished this book (review)
  • Apollyon which is the sequel to Deity ! I am currently reading this one and highly enjoying it ! I thought it was the finale book, but no !
  • November 9 by Colleen Hoover ! Of course I had to buy it !
  • Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson ! I’m currently reading the Mistborn trilogy ( The Hero Of Ages is on my January TBR) and it has become a favorite of mine !
  • Rebel Spring by Morgan Rhodes which is the second book in the Falling Kingdoms series !

e books :

  • Blackheath by Gabriella Lepore. I read almost all of her books and really enjoyed them. I hope to be able to read this one soon !
  • Elixir by Jennifer L. Armentrout which is a novella set between Deity and Apollyon !

 

That’s all. I got most of them for Christmas ! What books did you get in December ?

 

2 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY DECEMBER BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

