| WRAP UP & TBR | JANUARY WRAP UP

january wrap up

Hello everyone ! I can’t believe January is already over ! It has been a mixed month for me. Good things happened, but bad things happened too.
Anyway ! I read a total of 4 books and a novella this month !

  • Deity by Jennifer L. Armentrout which is the third book in the Covenant series. I gave this one 5 stars ! I can’t believe I waited so long to read this series ! It’s action packed, witty and funny !
  • Apollyon is the fourth book in the Covenant series. I also gave it 5 stars. I had to marathon the end of this series !
  • Sentinel is the final book in the Covenant series. 5 well deserved stars, too !
    It’s such a great ending to a gripping series ! I’m gonna miss these characters.
  • City Of Glass by Cassandra Clare, book 3 in The Mortal Instruments series. It was our shadowhunters reread of the month ! I gave it 5 stars, again.

 

The novella I read is Elixir by Jennifer L. Armentrout, which is #3.5 in the Covenant series. It’s better to read it to fully understand what’s happening in Apollyon. I gave it 4 stars !

 

That’s all ! I wrote reviews for all the books I read in the month of January (including the novella).

What have you read in January ?

 

3 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | JANUARY WRAP UP

  1. i need to read the covenant series it sounds so good ๐Ÿ˜€ I read a lot this month but Passenger by alexandra bracken was probably my favorite!
    If you want to see what else i read feel free to check out my wrap up at lunireads.wordpress.com. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

