| BOOK HAUL | MY JANUARY BOOK HAUL

january haul

Hello everyone ! How was your week end ? Mine was pretty cool, work Saturday and chill out Sunday. It involved a lot of reading, blogging, watching TV show and hot tea !

Without further ado, here is my small January haul ! I bought a total of 4 books this month ! I’m trying to refrain my book buying because my TBR shelf is at its fullest, haha !

  • End Of Days by Susan Ee, which is the third and final book in the Penryn And The End Of Days trilogy !
  • Sentinel by Jennifer L. Armentrout,Β  the fifth and final book in her Covenant series. I read this one this month, you can read my review here !
  • Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes, book 3 in the Falling Kingdoms series.
  • Frozen Tides by Morgan Rhodes, book 4 in the Falling Kingdoms series. Now I can marathon this series. Well, at least the books that are out already !

 

I also bought this cute mug on Evie Seo’s society6 store. There are so many gorgeous designs ! You can see more here.
This one features one of my favorite quotes from A Darker Shade Of Magic by V.E. Schwab.Β It’s soooo pretty !

That’s all ! What did you buy in January ?

 

4 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY JANUARY BOOK HAUL

  1. I love the mugs on EvieSeo’s store, and I am always inspired to make my own when I see them BUT I am terrified of getting sued one day because the quotes are copyright XD Thus I stick to making my free wallpapers if I want to create using bookish quotes.
    I really need to continue with the Falling Kingdoms series, I need to know what happens to Cleo and who she will end up with XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re right about the copyright thing I would be scared too πŸ˜… I am relly not gifted when it comes to drawings so… yeah I’ll just be a buyer ! Where are you in the Falling Kingdoms series ?

      Like

      1. actually, only on the first book XD as mentioned in the other conversation we were having, I am TERRIBLE at following series.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Hahaha ! That could become something to work on, this year πŸ˜‰ for now I’m trying to buy sequels (trying being the key word here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

          Like

Leave a Reply

