| TAGS & CHALLENGES | THE LOVE TAG

the love tag

Hello everyone ! I know I’m a little to the party but here’s my participation to The Love Tag. I was tagged by Jesse from booksatdawn.This tag was created by Trang and Lishaan from bookidote !

polka dots bar small

 

Books other people love but you haven’t gotten around to read

 

 

I had meant to read the Falling Kingdoms series for so long now ! I am finally currently reading the first one ! And it’s really captivating !

 

A book that you love that no one else talks about

The Islanders vol1This series has been reprinted under The Islanders title. Previously it was known as Making Out, by Katherine Applegate.

I loved this series when I was younger and I cannot wait to collect all the new editions ! It’s a really great contemporary series that I think deserve more hype !

 

Stand alone book you love

vicious

Vicious, by V.E. Schwab.

I know I know, I’m cheating… It will have a sequel (which I’m more than happy about !)

 

 

Favorite book couple

Spoilers !
My favorite couple at the moment is Vin/Elend ! They have what I would call a perfect relationship. They love each other and they trust each other no matter what. But there are so many other couples that I love.

 

Series that you love

The Infernal Devices trilogy by Cassandre Clare is my favorite.

 

The perfect song

Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding

 

A cute DIY

 

polka dots bar small

 

And that’s it ! I hope you enjoyed it haha !

I tag

Charlène @ leslecturessucrees

Regina @ thebibliotheque

Sara @ freadomlibrary

 

13 thoughts on “| TAGS & CHALLENGES | THE LOVE TAG

  1. Love this post! I love the Falling Kingdoms books- I’ve only read 2 though. I also love Vicious! And Vin/Elend are awesome- I’ve only read the first one- but I already love them. And I adore Infernal Devices! Great post!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think Falling Kingdoms is really addictive, but it’s objectively not great *hides from the rest of WordPress* It can be read very quickly though, so you might as well wait for the rest of the series to come out. I am sooo excited for the Vicious sequel 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

