| WRAP UP & TBR | FEBRUARY WRAP UP

february wrap up

Hello everyone ! I hope you’re doing good ! I know I’m a little late to the party, but here’s my wrap up ! In my defense, this week end I was in Paris, so I haven’t been able to write posts !

I read a total ofย  5 books (4 physical copies and one e book) and one manga !

Books :

  • The Hero Of Ages by Brandon Sanderson that I started in January. This book is so amazing ! It ends perfectly this epic trilogy ! I gave it 5 stars, which probably won’t surprise anyone who has read it already haha.
  • City Of Fallen Angels byย  Cassandra Clare which is my shadowhunters’ reread for the month. The first time I read it I gave it 5 stars. This time around though, I gave it 4 stars because I found it was lacking a common plot for the first part of the book. I talk more about it in my review.
  • Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes. I enjoyed it so much ! I was a little worried about that one because of the hype but it totally lived up my expectations ! The world building is so intricate and the writing style is compelling ! I gave it 5 stars !
  • Rebel Spring by Morgan Rhodes which is the second book in the Falling Kingdoms series. I also gave it 5 stars. This one is even better than the first one !

 

E book : The V Girl by Mya Robarts which was amazing ! I gave it 5 stars too !

Manga : Attack On Titan #1 by Hajime Isayama ! The last time I read a manga was years ago. But I enjoyed that one !

polka dots bar small

That’s all ! What have you read in February ?
Which one was your favorite ?

5 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | FEBRUARY WRAP UP

Leave a Reply

