| WRAP UP & TBR | MARCH TBR

march tbr

Hello everyone ! I hope you had a great week ! Mine was okay, I came back from Paris Monday morning and I already miss these moments !

I just realized I put Frozen Tides on Gathering Darkness’ left… Well done Flo… Anyway, here is my March TBR !

  • Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes, which is the third book in the Falling Kingdoms series. I really really loved the first two books and I cannot wait to dive back into this amazing world !
  • Frozen Tides by Morgan Rhodes, which is the fourth book in the Falling Kingdoms series. After that… I’ll have to wait for the fifth one to be released… It won’t be easy haha !
  • Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. Lately I haven’t read a lot of contemporaries, I’ve been in a fantasy kick ! But I kinda miss it, and I cannot wait to read this book !
  • City Of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare which will be my shadowhunters’ reread of the month.
  • The Fall Of Five by Pittacus Lore.
  • Also not featured on the photo, I plan on reading A Gathering Of Shadows by V.E. Schwab. My pre order has FINALLY been delivered ! That’s why the book isn’t on my photo, I didn’t have it when I took it, a few days ago ! This is one of my most anticipated books so OF COURSE I have to read it ASAP !

Alright, these are the 6 books I hope to read this month ! I didn’t put them in my reading order, though !
In fact, I already finished The Fall Of Five !

polka dots bar small

What is on your March TBR ?

 

One thought on “| WRAP UP & TBR | MARCH TBR

Leave a Reply

