| BOOK HAUL | MY FEBRUARY BOOK HAUL

february haul

Hello everyone ! How is your week end so far ? Mine is pretty busy !
Here is my February book haul !
I have been quite reasonable, when it came to books. Well… I bought like 12 mangas this month, so… Not that reasonable haha ! Plus I bought a bookish item I’ve wanted for months now !

Without further ado, let’s start :

Books :

  • The Fall Of Five by Pittacus Lore which is the fourth book in the Lorien Legacies series
  • Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  • Ready Player One by Ernest Cline
  • Salt To The Sea by Ruta Sepetys

I bought these last two at Shakespeare and Co, in Paris !

E  book : Steel Maiden by Kim Richardson (thanks to Benjaminoftomes and his Free Book Friday videos !)

timeturner

I also bought a time turner ! It’s so pretty and I couldn’t resist !

But let me tell you something : taking a photo of this beauty was a pain in the … Well you get it. With the mirror behind  there’s a reflection and it gives the photo a blurry effect. Ewww !
Anyway, I am so happy that I finally bought it !

 

 

polka dots bar small

That’s all ! What did you get in February ?

8 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY FEBRUARY BOOK HAUL

  1. ME BEFORE YOU! I really need to read that book soon, I loved the trailer and everyone says it’s so heartbreaking…so I have to read it. I know, my logic is kind of weird, haha, but I love a good heartbreaking book? I can’t wait to know how you like it! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I keep seeing Me Before You all over the place. I don’t even know what it’s about. I always go in blind to books but in general what’s the premise? I’m suuuper interested. I also am really captivated by Salt to the Sea, I hope you enjoy. I really want it to be good!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well I’ve just watched the trailer and read quickly the synopsis. Lou has lost her job and is going to work for Will who has lost his will to live after a moto accident.

      And same about Salt To The Sea I bought it without knowing too much about it 🙊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmm, the first sounds interesting and rather emotional. And from what I remember of the synop of Salt to the Sea I remember expecting epicness (I read synopsis months in advanced, lol, so I don’t remember much >.<).

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

