| WRAP UP & TBR | MARCH WRAP UP

March wrap up$

 

Hello lovelies ! How is your week end so far ?? I worked all day yesterday and today we’re having a gloomy weather, not really the best to take photos… Anyway, here’s my March wrap up ! I read a total of 5 books this month !

  • The Fall Of Five by Pittacus Lore. This is the fourth book in The Lorien Legacies series. I was a bit disappointed to be honest. I gave it 3 stars.
  • City Of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare, the fifth book in The Mortal Instruments series. This is a reread, and I gave it 5 stars again.
  • Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes, the third book in the Falling Kingdoms series. I really love love love this series. I gave it 5 stars !
  • Frozen Tides, the fourth book in the Falling Kingdoms series by Morgan Rhodes. I also gave it 5 well deserved stars. And now I’ll have to wait for the sequel… Crystal Storm.
  • A Gathering Of Shadows by V.E. Schwab, book 2 in the Shades Of Magic series. I was so glad to dive back into this wonderful world. Or should I say, these worlds haha. I gave it 5 stars !

 

And I also started Me Before You by Jojo Moyes but haven’t managed to finish it on time ! Which is okay, because it’s not a race haha.

polka dots bar small

What about you ? What did you read in March ?

11 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | MARCH WRAP UP

Leave a Reply

