MY MOST ANTICIPATED RELEASES FOR 2016 – PART 2

my most anticipated releases part 2Okay, I posted my most anticipated releases for 2016 in January. But since then, a few more have been added to this list !

So without further ado, here is the second part to my most anticipated releases for 2016 !

Darkest MagicThe Darkest Magic by Morgan Rhodes

I’ve read the Falling Kingdoms series (well the four first books, obviously) in February/March and I love this series so much ! I’ve just bought A Book Of Spirits And Thieves, the first book in the spin off series. This is the second book !
Release date : June 28th 2016

 

It ends with usIt Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

Another CoHo book ! I already preordered it !
So far I have read 4 of her books and LOVED them. I was holding back, keeping the rest of her books in case I had a slump but I think I won’t manage it anymore.
Release date : August 2nd 2016

 

empire of storms not the coverEmpire Of Storms by Sarah J. Maas

I don’t know why but I forgot that one. I’ve only read the first two books in her Throne Of Glass series but I really loved them.
And I know I won’t read that one until next year because of the matching editions … But still !
Release date : September 6th 2016

Crystal Storm

Crystal Storm by Morgan Rhode

This is the fifth book in the Falling Kingdoms series and I can’t wait to get my hands on it !
This series is really addicting, and full of unexpected plot twists, I need to know more !
Release date : December 13th 2016

 

And that’s all for this second part ! I bet it won’t be the last one though !

 

One thought on “MY MOST ANTICIPATED RELEASES FOR 2016 – PART 2

Leave a Reply

