| WRAP UP & TBR | APRIL WRAP UP

April wrap up

Hello everyone ! I’m a day late, but here’s my April wrap up !

I finished a total of 4 books this month, which is fine because two of them are hefty books !

 

 

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes.
I gave this book 5 stars. It changed my vision of life. Seriously. This book is THAT good. I can’t rave enough about it. If you haven’t read it, what are you waiting for ??

November 9 by Colleen Hoover
Another 5 stars. I was afraid to read that one right after Me Before You to be honest. But oh boy, it didn’t disappoint. It broke my heart, then mended it back together. It’s such a great book !

City Of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare
It’s a reread. Finally. I’ve reread all the TID and TMI books ! I can now read the Tales of the Shadowhunter Academy AND Lady Midnight.
I gave it 5 stars, too !

Dragonfly In Amber by Diana Gabaldon
Yep. I finally finished this book. I had issues with the first part, which was lacking action. But once that part finished, it was really great ! And that ending ! I still need to write my review for that one !

polka dots bar small

And that’s all ! What have you read this month ?

 

 

5 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | APRIL WRAP UP

  1. Me Before You is such a great book! Looking forward to the movie *•*
    And I think Nov 9 will be out next year here in Germany ❤ I'm waiting!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

