| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – 10 NOT SO BOOKISH WEBSITES

TOP TEN TUESDAY

Hello everyone ! It’s time for another Top Ten Tuesday. In case you’re not aware of what it is, it’s a weekly meme hosted by brokeandbookish . Today’s theme is : Ten Websites I Love That Aren’t About Books !

  • spotify : It’s my most used website when it comes to music. I enjoy listening to music while writing a post, for example !
  • facebook : who doesn’t use it ? Whether on my phone or my computer, I love to scroll down and see what my friends are up to !
  • twitter : ah, this one is also bookish related, but not only !
  • Instagram : okay okay, that one is mostly bookish related, but I also use it to keep up with the latest news about bands or artists I like.
  • amazon : Ahem. Yep. For bookish purposes…
  • Youtube : for booktubers but not only ! I’m watching tutorials, or beauty youtubers too !
  • Pinterest : for DIY tutorials or inspiring quotes. Oh and also for ideas for my future apartment !
  • creavea : recently I started scrapbooking. Mainly on my paperplum life planner but still ! This French website is gold when it comes to scrapbooking material !
  • society6 : Okay… another website that I use mainly (only!) for bookish items…
  • etsy : I enjoy browsing this website  !
  • goodreads : … not bookish at all hahaha !

 

I could have added WordPress too, but that one is obvious !

Well that TTT made me realize how much my life was evolving around books ! And I’m totally fine with it !

9 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – 10 NOT SO BOOKISH WEBSITES

  1. Social media is definitely a prominent presence in my life. Pinterest is one site I never thought I’d get addicted to but I just love creating new boards and getting new ideas, plus you cannot win against the never ending cute animal pics there haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

