| TAGS & CHALLENGES | INSIDE OUT BOOK TAG

 

inside out book tag

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another book tag ! I am so behind with these ! Anyway, I was tagged by Booksatdawn to do the Inside Out book tag. Thanks for the tag !

polka dots bar small

A book that brings you joy.

Lady midnight

Lady Midnight by  Cassandra Clare

This is my current read and I am so glad to be back in the Shadowhunter’s world ! Obviously this book is bringing me other feelings but still it’s a joy to read about this world again !

 

A book that brings you sadness.

all the bright placesAll The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

I’m not gonna say a lot about this book because I don’t want to spoil it for you. But yeah it’s sad because what happened is somehow unavoidable (under the book’s circumstances, of course) !

 

A book that brings you fear.

L'alliance des troisL’alliance des trois by Maxim Chattam

and more generally the whole series. The Rauperoden was scaring the hell out of me, seriously !
Though, to be honest, I am easily scared…

 

A book that brings you anger.

fallenFallen by Lauren Kate

This series had SO MUCH potential ! But it bored me… It brings me anger because I think it could have been way better. It’s only my opinion, of course !

 

A book that brings you disgust.

outlander.1Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Again I’m not gonna say why but some parts were pretty disgusting ! So yeah I may have twisted the “question” for that one because the book is clearly not disgusting me  haha !

 

polka dots bar small

I tag :

Marie  from drizzleandhurricanebooks

Sharon from bookishgirl89

Jen from myriadinklings

Cristina from mytinyobsessions

 

 

11 thoughts on “| TAGS & CHALLENGES | INSIDE OUT BOOK TAG

  1. All The Bright Places me fait super envie, je pense bientôt l’acheter !
    Ce tag me plaît beaucoup ! Je pense le reprendre !

    Like

Leave a Reply

