| WRAP UP & TBR | JULY 2016 TBR

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Hello lovelies ! I’m a little late but here’s my July TBR !!

  • Heir Of Fire by Sarah J. Maas, the thirs book in the Throne Of Glass series. I have been marathoning it so yeah !
  • Hopeless by Colleen Hoover ! I really can’t wait to read that one ! I always love love love CoHo books !
  • After by Anna Todd. Yeah, you read well, I’m gonna give this one a try !
  • Les Enchantements D’ambremer, Le Paris Des merveilles first book by Pierre Pevel.
  • This Savage Song by V.E. Schwab, not featured on my photo. One of my most anticipated releases for 2016 !

I am also still reading Days Of Throbbing Gristle by Kevin Cole.

That’s it ! What’s on your TBR ??

7 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | JULY 2016 TBR

  1. I’m hoping to finish reading Gone with the Wind this month. I’m about halfway through, so fingers crossed!
    I can’t wait to see what you think of This Savage Song… I’ve been looking forward to reading it for AGES!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

