| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #2

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s Wednesday which means it’s time for This Week In Books ! It’s a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found !

Now TWIB2

I am still currently reading Days Of Throbbing Gristle by Kevin Cole. To be honest I haven’t read many pages this week…
I’m also reading Heir Of Fire by Sarah J. Maas with Donna from chocolatenwafflesblog ! Buddy reading is really fun !

TWIB then 2

Last week I was also reading Days of Throbbing Gristle and I also read The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas.I really enjoyed these novellas ! Guess who still hasn’t written her review ?? This girl !

TWIB Next 2

No surprise here, Day Of Throbbing Gristle will still be here haha ! I also plan on reading After by Anna Todd. I really want to give it a try !

 

That’s all ! What are you currently reading ?

One thought on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #2

  1. I’m sure I’d enjoy the story less if I couldn’t complain to you, haha! What are you doing here, go write your review! (says the girl behind schedule…)
    I don’t know After at all, I hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

