| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TEN FACTS ABOUT ME

TOP TEN TUESDAYHello lovelies ! It’s that time of the week again ! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish.
This week’s theme is : 10 facts about me.

  1. I can’t sleep without reading at least a few pages every night !
  2. I can’t stand when a book is in a kitchen or next food. I find it really dangerous !
  3. I am maniac when it comes to books : I love them as pristine as possible !
  4. As soon as I learnt how to read, I fell in love with it !
  5. Every morning when I’m not working, I love to cuddle on the couch with my book and a cup of tea.
  6. I also own a kindle, but I prefer physical books nonetheless
  7. Reading saved my life at some point. Books and Thirty Seconds To Mars. I was suffering from a chronic pain and it was my way of escaping it.
  8. I can’t read when there’s music playing in the same room.
  9. Through Bookstagramming and blogging, I “met” awesome people.
  10. Without books, my life would be really sadder !

 

That’s all ! It was a funny theme !

8 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TEN FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I also have to read at least a few pages of a book before going to bed. It’s a good way to wind down, both physically and mentally. Unless the book is too exciting, of course– then I want to stay up late and read it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have never been able to listen to music as I read. I get too distracted, especially when one of my favourite songs come up and I end up having a sing-a-long haha. I can’t take a book into a kitchen with me. There are far too many risks and I am not willing to cause any harm to my book. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

