| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #3

thisweekinbooks

 

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another This Week In Book ! It’s a weekly theme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found !

TWIB now 3

I started After by Anna Todd ! And of course Days Of Throbbing Gristle by Kevin Cole !

TWIB then 3

I was buddy reading Heir Of Fire by Sarah J. Maas with chocolatenwafflesblog ! I really loved it ! Hopefully I’ll post my review this week end ! I was also reading Days Of Throbbing Gristle by Kevin Cole !

twib next 3

Next, I don’t know if I’ll finish After by then, but I want to read Hopeless by Colleen Hoover ! I also hope to keep reading Days Of Throbbing Gristle by Kevin Cole !

 

That’s all ! What are you currently reading lovelies ?

 

Leave a Reply

