| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – 10 BOOKS I WOULD BUY RIGHT AWAY

TOP TEN TUESDAYHello lovelies ! It’s that time again ! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.
This week’s theme is : Ten Books You’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed You A Fully Loaded Gift Card. Which is on point, since I need to save money for buying furniture for my new apartment.

  • A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir, the second book in the An Ember In The Ashes series. I still haven’t preordered it. YET.
  • Harry Potter And The Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling. I didn’t preorder it but I’ll get it as soon as possible !
  • Six Of Crows and Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo. Well, these I preordered ! You know, the magnificent boxset !
  • Strange The Dreamer by Laini Taylor !
  • Queen Of Shadows and Empire Of Storms by Sarah J. Maas. I am waiting for the US paperbacks to be released. Queen Of Shadows’s paperback should be released in the next few months.
  • Tales From The Shadowhunter Academy. I have read the novellas but I want the bind up !

 

  • It Ends With Us by Collen Hoover. Another one I preordered ! This one is on its way.
  • After We Collided and all the After series, by Anna Todd. This one should be delivered anytime soon !

That’s it ! Though this an endless list, as far as I’m concerned ! Which books would you buy ?

9 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – 10 BOOKS I WOULD BUY RIGHT AWAY

  1. I’ve been debating pre-ordering the Six of Crows box set. It’d look so fierce on my bookshelf haha. I am also dying to get my hands on Strange the Dreamer. Laini’s writing is always so magical and it’s been far too long since I read one of her books. πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

