| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #6

thisweekinbooksHello lovelies ! How are you ? It’s time for another TWIB. It’s a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost And Found. I really enjoy doing these posts, talking about what I did during the week, books wise.

twib now 6

I am currently reading The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead. This is the final book in the Bloodlines series. I hope I’ll like it as much as the rest of the series !
I am also still reading Days Of Throbbing Gristle by Kevin Cole.

TWIB then 6

Last week I was reading Hopeless by Colleen Hoover that I really loved. I was also reading Lover Awakened by J.R. Ward that I finished earlier this week. I really enjoyed that one !
I was also reading Days Of Throbbing Gristle by Kevin Cole.

twib next 6

I plan on diving into the newest CoHo’s book It Ends With Us as soon as I finish The Ruby Circle !

And That’s it ! What are you currently reading ?

6 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #6

  1. Just finished Dark Matter by Blake Crouch and gonna dig in Harry Potter and the Cursed Child!

    Like

  2. I have reading Earth to Hell (Journey to Wudang) by Kylie Chan. I’m waiting on City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare. I haven’t read City of Bones yet. I’m going to have to read them out of order.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

