| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #10

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another This Week In Book ! It’s a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.

twib now 10

I’m currently reading The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokski that I will finish today and After We Collided by Anna Todd.

twib then 10

Last week I finished Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo. I really loved this trilogy ! I also read and finished Les Enchantements d’Ambremer by Pierre Pevel. And I started The Star-Touched Queen.

twib next 10

I don’t know if I’ll start Rule (Marked Men) by Jay Crownover next or The Darkest Magic by Morgan Rhodes !

That’s all ! What are you currently reading ?

 

 

3 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #10

  1. If you start Rule, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. (I read the audiobook version). I just finished the series – I got addicted pretty quickly. I just finished the series and blogged about the spectacular epilogue in the last book of the series, Asa.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

