| WRAP UP & TBR | AUGUST 2016 WRAP UP

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Hello lovelies ! I can’t believe August is already finished ! I made A LOT of extra hours at work which means a lot of lunch breaks ! This means  I have read way more books than in the past months ! I read a total of 9 books this month, 7 physical copies and 2 e books !

  • The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead. It’s the final book in the Bloodlines series. I really enjoyed it but found it a little “weak” compared to the rest of the series. I gave it 4 stars.
  • It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover. I LOVED it, it destroyed me. It’s a book that will stay with me. I gave it 5 stars.
  • Shadow And Bone by Leigh Bardugo. I’m really glad I decided to finally pick that book !! It’s such an amazing world ! I gave it 5 stars.
  • Siege and Storm, by Leigh Bardugo, which is the second book in The Grisha trilogy. I gave it 5 stars.
  • Ruin And Rising, the final book in The Grisha trilogy. I also gave it 5 stars.
  • Les Mystères D’Ambremer by Pierre Pevel. I also enjoyed it and I gave it 4 stars.
  • The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi. It’s such a beautiful story, written in a delicate and poetic way !I gave it 5 stars.

E books

  • Lover Awakened by J. R. Ward. It’s the third book in the Black Dagger Brotherhood. I really loved it !  gaveit 5 stars.
  • All Played Out by Cora Carmack, the third book in the Rusk University series. I also gave it 5 stars.

That’s it ! It has been an AMAZING reading month ! What about you ? What have you read ?

10 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | AUGUST 2016 WRAP UP

Leave a Reply

