| WRAP UP & TBR | SEPTEMBER 2016 TBR

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Hello lovelies ! Here is my September TBR ! I know September will be an hectic month for me so I don’t plan on reading a lot of books ! Here are the 4 books I’m planning on reading this month !

  • After We Collided by Anna Todd. I am currently reading that one, I started it at the end of August !
  • Rule, the first book in the Marked Men series, by Jay Crownover. This is the French version.
  • Slammed, by Colleen Hoover.
  • The Darkest Magic by Morgan Rhodes, the second book in the Spirits And Thieves series !

I’m waiting for After We Fell to be delivered so I’ll try to read that one too ! At the end of the month, I’m going to a French book festival called the Festival New Romance. I’ll get to meet a lot of authors, especially Anna Todd and Colleen Hoover that I’ve already met a few months ago !

That’s it ! What’s on your TBR ?

8 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | SEPTEMBER 2016 TBR

  1. I’m dreading September. I have plenty of things to prepare for university, and a lot of health tests, so my blogging will end up on the back burner! I’ll try to squeeze as many books as possible, though because there are so many I want to read now xD But I requested so many ARCs that I’ll have to choose between meeting the publication dates or going with my mood!
    Loved your picture!

    Like

  2. I’m back at college now so unfortunately I won’t have much free time to read besides what I have to read for my classes, but I’m still hoping to finish One More Thing by B.J. Novak this month. Happy reading! 🙂

    Like

  3. I really want to read Slammed! One of my friends goes on about it (which is fair because Hoover is amazing) – can’t wait until I get a chance to pick it up! I’m reading The Darkest Minds at the moment but Empire of Storms, Blood for Blood and A Torch Against the Night are all on my TBR 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  4. After is an amazing book. I have read all parts including Before and the Landon series too. Its not just a normal love story and the way Anna Todd has described everything is really beautiful. Could you recommend some books?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I need to buy Landon ! And I don’t know if I’ll read Before tbh. You mean contemporary books ?? There’s an underrated series called The Islanders that I really love !!

      Like

Leave a Reply

