| BOOK HAUL | MY AUGUST 2016 BOOK HAUL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Hello lovelies ! I know I’m a little late but here is my August TBR ! I bought 3 books this month. I know, I know : I’m being reasonable, right ?! Well, it’s only because I have to : I’m buying my own apartment and well I’m on a sort of a book buying ban until I moved in. Well, not a total ban, visibly haha !

  • Ruin And Rising by Leigh Bardugo, the final book in The Grisha trilogy ! I’ve already read it and adored it ! I still have to write my review though !
  • After We Collided by Anna Todd. This is the second book in the After series. I am currently reading it and it’s as addictive as the first one !
  • It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover. I’ve also already read it and it’s one of my favorite books for 2016 ! It’s so different from what she has written until now, different but as good as her other books, if not better ! You can read my review here !

That’s it ! Have you read any of these books ?

8 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY AUGUST 2016 BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

