| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #13

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another This Week In Books ! TWIB is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.

twib-now-13

I am currently reading After We Fell by Anna Todd. This is the third book the After series. Seriously, I don’t know how to live while reading this book. All I want to do is read it and stop adulting !
I started The Darkest Magic by Morgan Rhodes today precisely because I couldn’t bring After We Fell with me for my lunch break haha!

twib-then-13

Last week I finished Rule, the first book in The Marked Men series by Jay Crownover. And I also started After We Fell. This book is so huuuuge.

twib-next-13

My next read will probably be After Ever Happy, the final book in the After series. I NEED to know how things will end for them !!!

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ??

2 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #13

Leave a Reply

