| WRAP UP & TBR | NOVEMBER 2016 TBR

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovelies ! It’s more than time to post my November TBR !! I plan on reading 5 books this month !

  • Six Of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • Crooked Kingdom which is the second book in the Six Of Crows duology by Leigh Bardugo. I want to marathon these two books.
  • The Air He Breathes by Brittainy C. Cherry. I met her a month ago at the New Romance festival !
  • The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffeneger. I bought this book more than a year ago !
  • Beautiful Bastard by Christina Lauren. I also had the chance to meet them a month ago !

That’s it ! What’s on your TBR for November ???

7 thoughts on “| WRAP UP & TBR | NOVEMBER 2016 TBR

  1. Well…I want to read City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare, Solitaire by Alice Oseman, Cinder by Marissa Meyer, The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon and Matched by Allie Condie πŸ™‚
    Quite a hard challenge to read all the books, but I’ll do my very best πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

