| TOP TEN TUESDAY | TEN BOOKS I’VE ADDED TO MY TBR LATELY

top-ten-tuesdayHello lovelies ! How are you ? Today’s Tuesday ! Time for another Top Ten Tuesday !!! TTT is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish !

Today’s theme is : top ten books I’ve added to my TBR recently. I’m gonna twist it, because my TBR on goodreads is the list of the books I own and I’ve yet to read.

Let’s start with some YA fantasy !
Six Of Crows and Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo. I’m currently reading the first one and really enjoying it so far.
Next is A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir, the sequel to An Ember In The Ashes. ATATN is one of my most anticipated releases for 2016 !
And of course Crystal Storm by Morgan Rhodes, another one of my most anticipated releases !

Some contemporary now ! The Air He Breathes by Brittainy C. Cherry ! Nothing More by Anna Todd (and its sequel too, obviously!) and The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia !

Now for the last part of this TTT, here are 3 of my most anticipated releases for 2017 !!
First, A Conjuring Of Light by V. E. Schwab. It’s the final book in the Shades Of Magic trilogy !!
There’s also Lord Of Shadows by Cassandra Clare, which is book 2 in The Dark Artifices series !
And finally there’s Our Dark Duet, book 2 in the This Savage Song duet by Victoria Schwab.

That’s it ! What about your TTT ?

2 thoughts on “| TOP TEN TUESDAY | TEN BOOKS I’VE ADDED TO MY TBR LATELY

  1. I cannot wait to get my hands on a conjuring of Light. That book is undoubtedly one of my most anticipated books for 2017. I’m happy to hear that you’re enjoying Six of Crows so far and I can’t wait to red your thoughts on the series. 😀

    Like

  2. I’ve read The Air He Breathes out of your new picks on your TBR and I enjoyed it. I hope you do as well, it’s definitely a contemporary which offers both heart warming and heartbreaking moments 🙂
    I’ve had Six of Crows on my bookshelf for a little while and I still haven’t got round to picking it up, I feel like I might be the only one in the world who hasn’t now! XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

