| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #18

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s time for another This Week In Books ! TWIB is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found !

twib-now-18I am currently reading Six Of Crows, by Leigh Bardugo ! I am really enjoying it so far ! I particularly enjoy the characters, they are so complex !

twib-then-18
Last week I finished Beautiful Bastard by Christina Lauren. I really enjoyed it, it was such an addicting and quick read ! I also started Six Of Crows by Leigh Bardugo !

twib-next-18

I know I probably won’t be able to finish Six Of Crows this week so I will probably still be reading it next week. And I plan on marathoning this duology so next in line is Crooked Kingdom !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ?

2 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #18

Leave a Reply

