| BOOK HAUL | MY OCTOBER 2016 BOOK HAUL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello lovelies ! It’s more than time I post my October book haul ! I got a total of 4 books this month !

  • The Six Of Crows boxset ! Six Of Crows and Crooked Kingdom are so gorgeous !!! I am so glad I preordered it a few months ago !
  • Beautiful Bastard by Christina Lauren. I got the mass paperback French edition that I got signed !
  • The Air He Breathes by Brittainy C. Cherry, also the French edition and also signed !

That’s it ! I am currently imposing myself a book buying ban so this a pretty big book haul, all things considered !

 

 

7 thoughts on “| BOOK HAUL | MY OCTOBER 2016 BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

