| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #19

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! Wow, yesterday a TTT, today a TWIB ! I’m back on tracks !! Well, at least I hope so ! This Week In Books is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found.

twib-19

Last week I was reading Six Of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. I loved it so much ! And that ending ! That’s why I am currently reading Crooked Kingdom.  It’s only my third book of the month. I barely have time left for reading or blogging !
My next read will be either The Air He Breathes by Brittainy C. Cherry or A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir. This is the sequel to An Ember In The Ashes. I’m waiting for it to be delivered, though.

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ?

6 thoughts on “| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #19

  1. I finished reading Petals on the Wind yesterday. I had got from Overdrive this morning If There be Thorns, but then this afternoon I got the Anita Blake book set by Laurell K. Hamilton too. So I have alot of reading to do.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

