| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #20

thisweekinbooks

Hello lovelies ! It’s that time again ! This Week In Books is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found !
Let’s start, shall we ?

twib-now-20

I am currently reading Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo and The Air He Breathes by Brittainy C. Cherry ! I’m really enjoyingthese two books !

twib-then-20

Last week I was already reading Crooked Kingdom ! I can’t believe I have so little time left for reading !

twib-next-20

I’ll probably still be reading Crooked Kingdom next week. But I can tell you that my next read will be A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir ! This is the sequel to one of my top 5 books of 2015 : An Ember In The Ashes !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading lovelies ?

Leave a Reply

