| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN NEW-TO-ME AUTHORS I READ FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 2016

top-ten-tuesdayHello lovelies ! It’s that time again ! Welcome for another Top Ten Tuesday !!! It’s a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish !

Today’s theme is : Top Ten New-To-Me Authors I read for the first time in 2016

Leigh Bardugo, I am currently reading Crooked Kingdom and I read her Grisha trilogy back in August !
Roshani Chokshi, who wrote The Star-Touched Queen, that I read back in August too.
Anna Todd, who wrote the After series that I got obsessed with this year !
Mia Sheridan who wrote Archer’s Voice.

Jay Crownover, author of the Marked Men series.
Christina Lauren, the two lovely ladies, authors of the Beautiful series, among others.
Jojo Moyes, who wrote Me Before You that I adored ! It’s one of my favorite reads for this year !

Pierre Pevel, a French author. I read the first book in the Le Paris Des Merveilles series, that I really enjoyed !
Brittainy C. Cherry, I just finished The Air He Breathes and loved it !

That’s it ! What about you ?

2 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN NEW-TO-ME AUTHORS I READ FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 2016

  1. I’m so glad I picked up The Star-Touched Queen. I was pleasantly surprised by the book and I can’t wait to see the direction the second book takes. I’ve heard a lot of great things about Mia Sheridan’s books as well so I might have to pick it up. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

