| MEMES | THIS WEEK IN BOOKS #21

thisweekinbooks

Hello hello ! It’s that time again ! TWIB is a weekly meme hosted by Lipsyy Lost & Found. Haaa I know, usually I post it on wednesdays buuut… Life. So, here it is !

twib-now-21

I am currently reading Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo ! This is the second and final book in the Six Of Crows duology !
I am reading at a snail pace but really enjoying it !

twib-then-21

Last week I was already reading Crooked Kingdom. I was also reading The Air He Breathes by Brittainy C. Cherry ! I loved it and I have to be honest : I was surprised by how much I enjoyed it !

twib-next-21

I probably won’t be able to finish Crooked Kingdom this week end so I’ll still be reading it next week haha !
I also plan on reading A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir. It’s the sequel to An Ember In The Ashes !

That’s it ! What are you currently reading ?

Leave a Reply

