| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN BOOKS I’M LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE FIRST HALF OF 2017

top-ten-tuesdayHello lovelies ! It’s time for another top ten tuesday ! TTT is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish.
This week’s topic is : Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017.

I’ll make a proper post about my most anticipated releases for 2017 later but let’s start this !

Lord Of Shadows, by Cassandra Clare. I LOVED Lady Midnight, it’s one of my favorite reads for 2016 ! And the ending killed me !
A Conjuring Of Light by V.E. Schwab. It’s the final book in the Shades Of Magic trilogy and I can’t wait to read it !
Our Dark Duet, the sequel to This Savage Song, by Victoria Schwab.
A Crown Of Wishes by Roshani Chokshi ! I really loved her first book so I’m prettycurious about that one.

There’s also the third book in Spirits And Thieves series (trilogy??) by Morgan Rhodes ! But the cover hasn’t been shown yet !

Soooo… basically my top ten is a top five… Yeah, I know !

That’s it ! Which books are your most anticipated releases for the first half of 2017 ?

4 thoughts on “| MEMES | TOP TEN TUESDAY – TOP TEN BOOKS I’M LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE FIRST HALF OF 2017

  1. A Conjuring Of Light is definitely my most anticipated book of the year. I just want to stick Kell, Lila and Rhy in a protective bubble so no harm can come to them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

